What Do You Think?

Thursday, May 1, 2014 Andrea Sulzer

Architalx 2014

Thursday, April 24, 2014 Joan M. Soranno, HGA

PMA Picks

Wednesday, April 23, 2014 Chris Kelleher, Security Officer
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 Tim Burns, Maintenance Helper

Gallery Talks

Saturday, April 19, 2014 “Fine Lines,” by Sy Epstein
Saturday, April 26, 2014 “Fine Lines,” by Judy Cutler

Curator Talks

Friday, May 16, 2014 “Andrea Sulzer,” by Karen Sherry, Chief Curator and Curator of American Art
Friday, May 30, 2014 “Richard Estes’ Realism,” by Jessica May, Curator of Contemporary and Modern Art

MOFGA Lecture Series

The PMA is thrilled to partner with the Maine Organic Farmers and Gardeners Association (MOFGA) for a series of events about the farm-to-table experience in Maine.

Friday, May 2, 2014 Meet & Greet with Ted Quaday, MOFGA’s New Executive Director
Saturday, May 10, 2014 From Seed to Fruition: Maine’s Heritage Orchard
Sunday, May 18, 2014 Healthy Soil, Healthy Foods